July 2022 Next Month >
Week of June 26, 2022
Week of July 3, 2022
Saturday, July 9
Birthday PartySOLD OUT10:15AM to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30AM to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45PM to 1:45p
Birthday PartySOLD OUT3:15PM to 4:15p
Week of July 10, 2022
Sunday, July 10
Birthday Party100 seats1:15PM to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30PM to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45PM to 4:45p
Friday, July 15
After Hours 5:30pm to 7:30pmSOLD OUT5:30PM to 7:30p
Saturday, July 16
Birthday PartySOLD OUT10:15AM to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30AM to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45PM to 1:45p
Birthday Party100 seats3:15PM to 4:15p
Week of July 17, 2022
Sunday, July 17
Birthday Party100 seats1:15PM to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30PM to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45PM to 4:45p
Saturday, July 23
All Day Play 10am to 5pmSOLD OUT10:15AM to 11:15a
All Day Play 10am to 5pmSOLD OUT12:45PM to 1:45p
Birthday Party100 seats3:15PM to 4:15p
Week of July 24, 2022
Sunday, July 24
Birthday Party100 seats1:15PM to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30PM to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45PM to 4:45p
Thursday, July 28
All Day Play 10am to 5pmSOLD OUT5:00PM to 6:00p
Saturday, July 30
Birthday Party100 seats10:15AM to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30AM to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45PM to 1:45p
Birthday Party100 seats3:15PM to 4:15p
Week of July 31, 2022
Sunday, July 31
Birthday Party100 seats1:15PM to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30PM to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45PM to 4:45p
Saturday, August 6
Birthday Party100 seats10:15AM to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30AM to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45PM to 1:45p
Birthday Party100 seats3:15PM to 4:15p