< Previous MonthAugust 2019 Next Month >
Week of July 28, 2019
Sunday, July 28
Birthday Party100 seats1:15p to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30p to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45p to 4:45p
Saturday, August 3
Birthday Party100 seats10:15a to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30a to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45p to 1:45p
Birthday PartySOLD OUT3:15p to 4:15p
Week of August 4, 2019
Sunday, August 4
Birthday Party100 seats1:15p to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30p to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45p to 4:45p
Saturday, August 10
Birthday Party100 seats10:15a to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30a to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45p to 1:45p
Birthday Party100 seats3:15p to 4:15p
Week of August 11, 2019
Sunday, August 11
Birthday Party100 seats1:15p to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30p to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45p to 4:45p
Saturday, August 17
Birthday Party100 seats10:15a to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30a to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45p to 1:45p
Birthday Party100 seats3:15p to 4:15p
Week of August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 18
Birthday Party100 seats1:15p to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30p to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45p to 4:45p
Saturday, August 24
Birthday Party100 seats10:15a to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30a to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45p to 1:45p
Birthday Party100 seats3:15p to 4:15p
Week of August 25, 2019
Sunday, August 25
Birthday Party100 seats1:15p to 2:15p
Birthday Party100 seats2:30p to 3:30p
Birthday Party100 seats3:45p to 4:45p
Saturday, August 31
Birthday Party100 seats10:15a to 11:15a
Birthday Party100 seats11:30a to 12:30p
Birthday Party100 seats12:45p to 1:45p
Birthday Party100 seats3:15p to 4:15p