Camp Listing and Registration

April

July 2022 Next Month >
Week of July 3, 2022
Wednesday, July 6
Crane River Theater- Mermaid for a Day Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day9:00a to 12:00p Ages: 4 - 6
Thursday, July 7
Crane River Theater - Paw Patrol for a Day Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day9:00a to 12:00p Ages: 4 - 6
Friday, July 8
Crane River Theater- Princess for a Day - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day9:00a to 12:00p Ages: 4 - 6
Kids Night Out (July)7 seats1 day6:00p to 8:30p Ages: 3 - 12
Week of July 10, 2022
Tuesday, July 12
Around the World Camp13 seats1 day8:00a to 3:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Camp Extension23 seats1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Friday, July 15
Little Vet Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day8:00a to 3:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Camp Extension28 seats1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Week of July 17, 2022
Tuesday, July 19
Milky Way Mysteries Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day8:00a to 3:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Camp Extension22 seats1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Friday, July 22
Rainforest Quest - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day8:00a to 3:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Camp Extension27 seats1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Week of July 24, 2022
Tuesday, July 26
OlympiKids Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day8:00a to 3:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Camp Extension25 seats1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Friday, July 29
Diary of a Camp Kid22 seats1 day8:00a to 3:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Camp Extension28 seats1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Week of July 31, 2022
Tuesday, August 2
Under the Big Top Camp2 seats1 day8:00a to 3:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Camp Extension17 seats1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Friday, August 5
Clubhouse Critters Camp4 seats1 day8:00a to 3:00p Ages: 4 - 10
Camp Extension21 seats1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 4 - 10